Sonic Youth – Sugar Kane

ep81 Sonic Youth – Sugar Kane

Sonic Youth

So I’m once again riding the Sonic Train. I usually go about 6 to 8 months; I’ll hear a Sonic Youth song here or there and think “mmmm, so good.” But that’s it. Then out of nowhere, the urge overtakes me and it’s all I’ll listen to for a week or two straight. I’m in it. Just picked up some vinyl this week- I’ll post photos as they arrive. A nice Sonic Youth/Jay Reatard split 7″; Experimental Jet Set, Trash and No Star; Sister; Evol; and Dirty (which contains the song of the show).

 

Leave a Reply

