8 Songs 1 Show 3 Months Later

ep 78 – 8 songs 1 show 3 months later

I apologize for the lengthy absence, but I cannot say that it will not happen again.
 78 rpm

I’ve got a lengthy show for you, to make up for lost time, a bit. I wrote an article on some of the best albums of 2013 so far and I’m going to play some songs from those very albums (and perhaps some that were not mentioned). So, here’s the list:

I Come From the Mountain by Thee Oh Sees off the album Floating Coffin
You’re Different in Person by Pissed Jeans off the album Honeys
Teasin Ass Bitch by A Giant Dog off the album Bone
You Don’t Turn Down by Marnie Stern off the album The Chronicles of Marnia
 
part II
In Between by The Growlers off the album Hung at Heart
For Goodness Sake by Shannon and the Clams off the album Dreams in the Rat House
Heart by Gap Dream off the album Gap Dream
Before We Run by Yo La Tengo off the album Fade

ad

Leave a comment